Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Loving orchids

image

It’s no surprise to me loves it in your eyes Love @.2 o’clocks time in love.
Feeling ever loved,  beautiful innovative seeded heart’s cheerleading romantic chariots of firey Love. ♡¤_¤♥
Red Roses’ dancing to the song of your romantic long stem, reddish buring love I know..

Beautiful lies coming from your two own eyes games… I have to wonder with gazes from those own eyes no wonder of my hearts wonderful  but full of lies cheating & lies deciving my hearts in  a mysterious rage I see that gaze it’s of Loves’ ever due last romacing rinestones brilliant dimensions of Crystal yellow turkikish blue diamonds..
Flames Desire…  
                {ºUniverseº}
           [ Interconnected  ]
          ★   ↑  ▼  ☆  ▼    ↑☆
      ☆®O₩N~§ € £ F €º★ Flames Desire…  
                {ºUniverseº}
           [ Interconnected  ]
          ★   ↑  ▼  ☆  ▼    ↑☆
      ☆®O₩N~§ € £ F €º★ 

Comments are closed.