Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Stromy Seas

image

Vanity and greed sacrifice a higher unconditional need
Unconditional virtues of love belonging to oneself
Gives harmony indeed
It’s a better way for you to bleed the necessities others needs
Give to the many when the few have.
Heavenly Father thank you for what I don’t have and place the weight of the world on thy shoulders Amen

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

3 responses

  1. Thank you for finding and following my blog, I have just been looking and reading around your blog

    Liked by 1 person

    October 30, 2014 at 20:24

  2. Thanks for following my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    November 2, 2014 at 13:27

  3. Excellent.

    Liked by 1 person

    November 15, 2014 at 17:32