Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Bubble

Sier Wicked Romancer's Persuasive Poetry

image

Now look I”m in trouble, its a flavor of the rainbow, like no others that’s what keeps me in trouble..
I’m always looking that’s the color of flavors vari- differently in each part of the country…

But I’m on a World tour around that bubble, the flavors most influential, by that big round thing they call the bubble..
0H lordy Lordy I’m in trouble again, all about that big round bubble.. I keep staring like the whole spacecraft, is geometry outer space; Hubble around that great big bubble..

Very bright colors for all to see, I’d like to give you the third , to see in between that great big bubble, & make it a double, ode delicious, most flavorful , with the sweetness most unique, to every bubble no 2 alike, big bubbles are around alike it’s asymmetrical geometry of the body most unique to every beauty..

Stand &…

View original post 236 more words

Comments are closed.