Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Howling Beauty

image

America Persuasive winds howling your beauty due harmony echoed by the breeze of your beauty.
Chariots filled with romantic beauties quality of Ivy leauge cuties..A woman of your qualities are follies of every man’s eyes, ever a man to see Beauties in the city..A Mans devilish seeking, no such harmony of devlish & mans seekings in uterish City.
Beauty to grace due beauty so soft to my very two eyes, aromas arouse my eyes due swell, seeing grace of your beauty such to adore I shall ensure adoring presumptions due eyes looking at Beauty pandering wondering if Spy’s of pondering eye’s gaze at such beauty, as so soft feathers swirling swiftness breezing winds of your beauty with aromas due arouse eyes pandering.. The suite sweet smelling of rumors, I smell a preponderance of mine, to smell sweet aromas, & inhale your Beauties. . Persuasive Perceptions a beauty as your hourglass shape stimulates eyes of visual pondering beauty in the eyes of my beholding elegant eyelashes flutterings sexual and persuasive, such hourglass shaped body, stimulates me to figure a grace of your beauty. Perceptions my two eyes see due beauty persuasive Princess elegance sheer perceptions of a persuasion due beautiful Queen’s.
I’m going to campaign on my policies and procedures to prevention.
☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer 

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.