Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

I Love You

image

I love you daily.
I love you with respect.
I love you righteously.
I love you honestly.
I love you for you .
I love you wholeheartedly.
I love you truthfully.
I love you spiritually.
I love you faithfully.
I love you unconditionally.

I love your personality.
I love your charisma.
I love your swagger.
I love your mind.
I love your imperfections.
I love your status.
I love your gestures.
I love your values.
I love your morals.
I love your self esteem.
I love your motivation.
I love your openness.
I love your sexuality.

Unconditionally I love you, you’re faithful, truthful, & honest you treat me with respect. . Wholehearted &faithful You’re righteous with spiritual growth daily, & unconditional love for me, is why & what I love about you.

              {£♡★¥♡★€♡}

Your imperfections gives your personality a swagger and charisma that motivates,  my mind to open up & openess of my sexuality & reasures my self-esteem.
Your morals and values gives me motiovation for spiritual growth and faithfully love , unconditionally “Us” & the need for me to grow daily with you, in love unconditionally loving all imperfections in our Relationship..       
☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer 

Comments are closed.