Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Sier’s Wicked desires

image

The aroma’s of succulent pheromones are my masculinity wi alpha personality with sweet smells aroma’s of an alphas sexuality. Sweeping the pondering eye’s of beauties such mind’s of the wicked, makes raging throbs of Sier’s temple’s an begins boiling my blood’s desires of racing romantical roses. My throbs mere eagerness of my devilish desires, my body fluters inducing two hearts mergers of striking poses in sexuality mier masculinity of succulent thoughts Sier’s prince’s of prancing King’s gestures due baffling beauties. Sier’s Struts sweet spitz mightiest mind’s seducing beauties with soft caress of poetic poetry deception curtious of peering beauty. I shall ensure adoring anticipations upon my wicked poetry beautiful sexual mixtures of your desires. Sier’s superior wickedness with wicked ways to romance..

image

is domance to take your sexual bliss to orgasms of beauty sheer climaxes pulling hair an roaring my deep penterating pulsating bilstic missile explodes with throbs of Sier’s masculinity. Sexuality mixtures purcuring mlti climaxes of your orgasmic blissful dazed mier mortal soul.  Creating thermo dynamics between bodies in sexual bliss, harmony gazing eye’s conceive above male’s mirrors, my mythical toys & works fast strokes of glamored sexuality premiering wickedness of pathetic baffling beauties, mere perception of persuasiveness such Sier’s body beauty. Profoundly provocative her sexuality premiering my masculinity, its beauty to adore ever the hearts pondering eyes, & mind of two bodies in sexual harmony with heart’s of cheating wisdoms. Telling the tale of my bodys temple in the mind indicative of Wicked Romancer. Silhouettes of shaped body like Sires’s will leave your body an mind in a haze to secure climatic sexual dazed. Procure my masculinity of succulent alpha sexuality, mier persuasive poetic dignity of wickedness, succulent perfumes persuade my heart and soul of darkest desires.
              ☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.