Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Silhouettes

image

Persuasive silhouettes lines due beautiful lady, beauty of  shadows my dark devilish “see kings” “per this way” a swaying of perspective gazes your beauty, due persuaded heart, fulfill your lines of dark beauty.
Darkest flutters are flanders of my galavanting heart, flutterings persuasive of my “masculine t” ever the darkest of your sheer, Darkest of lines seeking a doubled devlish dark seeking$,  Im ever sure to feel the wonderful dark cylindrical silhouetted body, seeking thy feelings, persuasive of my sexuality mier masculinity. My succulent aromas of permiscuality, such dark lines curvy to adore of my “see=kings”.
Silhouettes of lines sheer beaty to ever feel a climax of my masculine alpha sexuality. £ove panters the gazes of mier eyes such a silhouette of darkish cury line, arouses the red carpet, of beauty. Stature silhouettes hourglass shapes the swift speeds due silhouette of you body, pagination a philosophical approach to the sexuality. .I love your new home in the New York City, Closets of persuasive beauty to look into the soul of  darkest silhouette of a closets beauty.
              ☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D

Comments are closed.