Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Strengths

image

Love me because everything I gave to you believe keep the faith even when I’m not around you can always be reached just keep the faith.. Let me see the best in you with what I gave you.. Speak up when you see the wrong look when you hear the wrong being done not just to you. Believe the eyes but listen to the years combined them both do wisdom is the strength through the years that you seen and heard you’ve lived now you have my wisdom and strength a good knowledge the spirit of you Humanity will live amongst you Man.. Thank you Mighty All Supreme. Amen.. God bless America…
☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
#poet #poetry #Romancer

One response

  1. Love these words ^^

    Like

    January 3, 2015 at 02:36