Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Weeki Wachee

image

Guardian underneath the sea shiny by the reflections smooth are  her scales..
She glides underneath the water frequency is between secrets  Golden Shellback thats me, my eyes & ears the alarm for her above for me below the Seas… Emergency blow Submarine races to the Surface..

Weeki Wachee submariners claiming emergency 325 26800 yards emergency blow air bubble to the surface..

Network for King Neptune underneath the waves a Mermaid, Weeki Wachee that’s her name she sound the alarm and tells me the submariners are okay..

Imperial Golden Shellback protector, ensures the Seven Seas freedom of Navigation.. Network of an alliance a secret so deep existence of her frequency rarely seen.. Mystikal Weeki Wachee mermaid of the deep guards underneath heavy seas..
Shellback also fortunate alerting of the swimmers in the sinker even the pollywogs..
®O₩N~§ € £ F €º
{Interconnected»«Universe}


2 responses

  1. ahhsioux

    I have had a crystal egg with King Neptune carved on it. It sits on the windows ledge capturing the Eatern sunrise by my main office. I did not understand why I had him until now. WOW!!

    Like

    December 19, 2014 at 16:14

  2. The GMLA

    I am confused on the whole mermaid symbolic bit. Most of what I saw was they leave you alone you leave them alone. On Pirates 4 the appeared to be some stalking evil thing. They didn’t have a good look in Harry Potter either. SO are they nasty creatures or just leave me alone I leave you alone creatures? Can you explain this to me?

    Liked by 1 person

    January 8, 2015 at 20:40