Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

One of a kind

image

I’ve got a Maserati for a mind custom accessories all one of a kind. I break sound barriers with the speed of my rhyme this philosophical crazy mind she’s one of a kind never can I upgrade this is a chance of a lifetime. I’m going to make this mind work double overtime with space an the width of time. No other mind rhymes every two time’s in a single file line’s stomping the shit out of speeds in record breaking time. Fill up and bust the speed barrier with a new rhyme taking no time in thinking fast speeds ready for another six set’s of lines in rhymes of my rhythm. Package custom accessories speaks from this crazy mind 10 times off the speed of a line off the shelf top brands custom accessories are one of a kind no others sell this kind. Shift an lift this grear in line speeds one of her kind, man the package deal of the extraordinary mind one of a kind off the line breaking the speed of time rewinding the second hand of a passionate time. Thank God for this Maserati of a mind custom accessories throughout the end of time thank God it’s one of mine it’s one of my favorite kinds These lines from this philosophically crazy mind no others like it’s one of a kind when I from my lines tasty dines like fruity red wine it’s all about design. My words have swagger pack-a-punched like Marvelous Marvin Hagler a cherished personality with swagger. I’ve got a Maserati mind custom accessories are all one of a kind busting the physics of a rhyme given the science of a new line dimensions: era of a new time crazy greasy grimy good time double up in a single file line two words three designs four dimensions of another line in rhymes all from this philosophically crazy mind that’s one of a kind..
     

        ☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
#intellectual #property #rights #reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer
https://plus.google.com/107232634887571277824 

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

6 responses

  1. Awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

    December 30, 2014 at 19:10

    • Thanks it’s what makes all this worth it

      Like

      December 30, 2014 at 21:16

  2. I really, really liked your video and I WANTED to read the words as they drew me in Mr. Maserati Mind but it was hard to read so densely packed together! Happy New Year !

    Liked by 1 person

    December 30, 2014 at 19:29

    • Thank you I hope you enjoy it

      Like

      December 30, 2014 at 21:15

  3. Reblogged this on .

    Like

    December 31, 2014 at 13:33