Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Here I am.

image

Take me as I am,
Here I stand where’s the beauty of love.
The unconditional white dove the beauty of love because I am here and I stand take me where the beauties of love show me the unconditional love with the beauties of the white dove.

Take me as I am here I stand where’s the beauty of love the unconditional virtues the beautiful white dove unchain your conditions in love.

You’re beautiful the unconditional love the beauties of the white dove. Take me as I am here I stand show me the unconditional beauties of love. If it hurts you give the white dove.

Take me as I am because here I stand show me the beauties unleash the conditions of my love show me the white pure love.
Because Here I am with the beauties of love unleashing the beautiful white dove.

This is where I stand take me As I am show me the beauties ugh love  unchanged the conditions of my white doovee.
#Hitsong #Verses

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

2 responses

  1. Well, “here I am”( what have u come with?)..lol

    Liked by 1 person

    February 12, 2015 at 03:40