Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Own self acceptance

terry73's Blog

image

Own self acceptance has been long and the price is unvalueble to have children.. And has costed everything nothing short just a heartbeat..
I have made excuses for other people many times.
I have said too many times, I got lucky, for my heart has been there. Intellectual freedom is not a leadership style inside the military.
I’ve known for a while and I have refused ignored every statement and such statements my own mother to you could be a millionaire easy not the point not at all the money or money its not worth the People who go after it.. It did no difference, it did nothing for me I found more troubles and hassles.. It did not make me a better person, money does not make the person.. Well let’s get on with it..

I’m Stein come on Albert Einstein its getting cold out here want you to…

View original post 37 more words

One response

  1. No, we have our limitations and abilities, each given for our own purpose! There are things I can’t do, I don’t focus on those, or try not to, because there is plenty I can still do!

    Liked by 1 person

    February 12, 2015 at 17:08