Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Off the cuff

Sier Wicked Romancer's Persuasive Poetry

image

Sticky tongue crooked lips personality a swagger like Marvelous Marvin Hagler stick stick jet punch that’s my swagger like Mick Jagger satisfaction of none now that’s words with swagger crossing the line on a DUI and that’s a drunken stagger not the personality with swagger it’s a wavering wager but I don’t swing and sway across the crooked line man this field sobriety it’s hard by design even when you’re sober its heel to toe way to go now one foot in front of the other left right now that’s go with purpose in cycling the circles in the circus the sirens for the man in blue it’s up to you to see me through and get me to a place where I can rest my eyes and visualize the beautiful bright blue sky in a daze smoking purple haze listening to the way Jimmy plays booty skies excuse me…

View original post 195 more words

Comments are closed.