Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Off the cuff

image

Sticky tongue crooked lips personality a swagger like Marvelous Marvin Hagler stick stick jet punch that’s my swagger like Mick Jagger satisfaction of none now that’s words with swagger crossing the line on a DUI and that’s a drunken stagger not the personality with swagger it’s a wavering wager but I don’t swing and sway across the crooked line man this field sobriety it’s hard by design even when you’re sober its heel to toe way to go now one foot in front of the other left right now that’s go with purpose in cycling the circles in the circus the sirens for the man in blue it’s up to you to see me through and get me to a place where I can rest my eyes and visualize the beautiful bright blue sky in a daze smoking purple haze listening to the way Jimmy plays booty skies excuse me while I kiss the sky you got another thing coming from the priest preaching from a leather disguise that’s rock & roll to the eyes playing to the ace of spades to those that rock I salute you on the wild side kickstart my heart with some drugs bark at the moon going off the rails on a crazy train before white doves in Purple Rain to give me fuel give me desire in which I admire give me fuel give me fire. Off the cuff looking a little rough like McGruff sounding tough ruff ruff Bow Wow yippee yo yippee yay to the hippity scotch lickety splits tasty morsel bit banana splits crazy mind spiritual wit’s all concepts of lyrical designs in word’s of rhyme in speeds of rhythms I set the that’s persuasion ☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
#intellectual #property #rights #reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

One response

  1. The GMLA

    When the emotional high of liberty starts to tone down, responsibility wont be a bad thing anymore. You will desire it more as quality time.

    Like

    January 20, 2015 at 01:48