Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

The Wicked Red Rose

image

The wicked Red Rose
On a thorny wine she grows
The direction only she knows
She the wicked of a Red thorny Rose
From the ground she grows
towards a direction of the wicked
red I suppose she’s the wicked Red Rose
devine on a wicked thorny vine
She knows the wickedness from which she grows
The wicked Red Rose
Chocolates an a wicked Red Rose
She’s a little more wicked
than a thorny vine of
The wicked red Rose
From a thorny vine in which she grows
the direction nobody knows, the wicked red rose.
From the ground she grows more wicked
I suppose the wicked red rose
Devine intervention a prevention of the wicked reddish rose, upon which she grows, to the wicked Red Rose.  The reddest Rose, I suppose only the wicked knows, the reddest of the wicked Red Rose,  she’s wickedly divine from a thorny vine she grows the wicked Red Rose.
☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
#intellectual #property #rights #reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

4 responses

  1. Still fond of them, my wife even more so!

    Liked by 1 person

    November 26, 2014 at 17:11

  2. The GMLA

    Fragile leafs and thorns that scream back off when you hold me. My favorite in crimson surrounded by baby-breath.

    Liked by 1 person

    January 3, 2015 at 22:47

  3. WOW!!!!!! I love the pattern of how you wrote this poem! Very creative!

    Liked by 1 person

    January 8, 2015 at 22:15