Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Widow of rhyming-lines

image

Black Widow phobias of my dope lines, crawling your central nervous system, causing the intense pain, your profusely sweating my rhymes, its my rhyme a neruotoixin rhyming a violent convulsion, shits heavy an ounce of dope rhymes.
welcome to the AArachnophobia’s nightmare of an adult prime rhyme,  intoxicating, Rhyme it’s like a fine wine intoxicating the DUI of time, 16th sobriety walking the line, dope my walking rhyme, time line that’s my swagger a drunk stager, taking the rhymes its intoxicating TIME, with multi boxing, punching rhymes knocking out sqalks, intense pain intoxicating the toxinins inducing the indicative with the hemotintoxicating blood of my lines, rhyme-time killing the rhythm of any rhyme, a toxin of my dope killing rhymes, you’ll suffer the formula toxin courtesy of the. AArachnophobia a killer, rhyme all due any poision of time.
              ☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D

Comments are closed.