Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Different Beat

image

I dance to a different beat
The speed of my drum
Beats unique to one
Squares two feet
   One beat

The unique beat
Of my two feet
The dance of one
Conforms to the beat
    Of a drum

My dance is unique
My drum makes a
unique beat for me
      to dance

Coformity to the uniqueness of one, second to none.
Unique to a mythical pen, the color of one’s uniqueness.
My ink is spilled my pen is dry, I conform to none but wear the uniqueness of one.
I appease the eye’s by the cover of disguise, two eye’s pry the conformity of diversity.
Broadcasting my pen’s dexterity in conformity of twice the uniqueness coloring eccentricity.
Mystic with a prolific pen, conforms to the complexity of one’s uniqueness.
Dexterity by unique diversity of a complexity in a cherished personality with facets of flaws in which only I can draw.
I conform to the abstract only by societies contract to preclude.
Include the precluded conformity, my reserection to a dedication of uniqueness in non conformity a complexity of a eccentric personality.

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.