Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Imperfections of perfection

image

Imperfections to love a perfect imperfection is a soul where every day is  learning. We come to know what we love by an imperfection we see our imperfections of own self.
We become for ever  entangled as a couple seeking better for each other and own self..
We learn our own self by compromise, we seek others 4 excitement it’s the knowledge worthy of every soul.. Acceptance becomes a personality happiness with the ssimplest of joy.. Chicken Soup for the Soul when the heart aches no license for ever to live Rooted Engeries my heart forever my love connected we are the fundamental understanding of Love.. 

The roots are deep the connection ever rooted in my mind and body the harmony own self☆ Interconnected to the Loves of my Heart as the tree is to the Earth,  as the air is the oxygen we breathe.. ▶º♡£¤¥€☆◀:’

My strength is from your understanding of own self communication begins where it ends the trust is the communication ending to begin love understanding strength is the love defining a system of our Love.. The spirit energies:’ of the soul the love of my heart spiritual Evers souls of energies Lightspeed streaks colorful writing whispers of love throughout the Dark ..

Far nerver a distance, Love statements is acceptance of relationships Ours, by Sleeping Beauty’s colors brightest of brightº  days:’ brighter than every Star of the universe we gaze.::’☆

Romancing Roses dinners ever giving of hunger asking more serving, ♡ Love glasses sparkling up:’Champaign bubbles, :’sparkling refects the flames lighting tables by Candels..

Your beauty’s intellectual, understanding  qualities of your intelligence, `Gucci,:- toppings qualities of Banna split Sudan’s  Gucci style Love bubbling & sparkles bristling romantic Colors our relationship feels before unspoken words of feelings. Hearts of feelings the pounding of £ife in Love,raises the pulse of our Relationship,  blazing burning beauties, of you themodymacis of me ..hearts more understanding  only acceptance of the existence between energies entangled:-☆:’

Diamods tasteing Minty sweet fresh air beauties the night of the brightest Moon crescent shaping half by the whole our Bodies emraced in hearts beauty.

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
#intellectual #property #rights #reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer 

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

6 responses

  1. ahhsioux

    What a beautiful love dance you’ve written. I going to wrap this up and put it in my underwear drawer;) ( that’s where the “old” love letters go). You have gifted my heart at the deepest of depths with this one. I thank you for the Sunday “treat” as we enter this Season of Heart Giving I.e. The Christmas Season :).
    Smiles.

    Liked by 1 person

    November 30, 2014 at 12:56

  2. shine on!

    Liked by 1 person

    November 30, 2014 at 19:49

  3. ahhsioux

    I read this. It brought tears… I started cleaning, hosting Nephew & friend… And cooking. Wow.
    I am so “SOLD”.
    At a genuine loss of words for how this fills my void and IS the ONLY one one this planet who inderstdnds how to love me.
    eYh?
    On a blog?
    Soaked in tears again.
    damn!!
    Thznks ..
    Ouch make-up in my eyes…

    Liked by 1 person

    November 30, 2014 at 23:19

  4. jessiemartinovic

    Crooked love

    Like

    January 5, 2015 at 08:36

    • Why is that?

      Liked by 1 person

      January 6, 2015 at 00:23

      • jessiemartinovic

        not sure

        Like

        January 6, 2015 at 01:01