Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Love red and blue violets 2

image

Roses might be red but I rather have you instead.
Violets are blue but I’m still looking at you.
Red petals are the love violets are the color blue.
How true are blue violets to you, rosey red never red rose for you to see.

Roses are red my heart is true violets are blue nothing like you.
Roses are red violets are blue I’ll always be true here’s looking at you..
Roses are red violets  are blue I keep thinking about you..
  Roses are red violets are blue sweet to be in love with you.
Roses are red violets are blue, I’ll always be true.
Roses are red violets are blue tell me it can’t be true..
Roses are red violets are blue smells like a cuppa you
               {ºUniverseº}
           [ Interconnected  ]
          ★   ↑  ▼  ☆  ▼    ↑☆
      ☆®O₩N~§ € £ F €º★ 

2 responses

  1. Great . I like that you have taken a popular cliche piece and turned it into something beautiful. I like the roses are red violets are blue, I’ll always be true.

    Like

    October 31, 2014 at 11:20

  2. Reblogged this on .

    Like

    January 4, 2015 at 16:16