Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Poet throughout time

image

A Rembrandt of his time a mastermind with a Maserati for a mind, one of a kind the philosophical crazy mind.
Rhymes with line’s  era’s of a extention from another dimension way ahead of time. Killing the physics of time with a swagger leaving you in a stagger.
Word’s that carry swagger knock you out like Marvelous Marvin Hagler.  Champion of this time speed off the line rewording crimes dropping ten times the dimes.
All from a crazy mind rewind the second hand of time. Cancerous line’s in rhythm of rhymes eating limericks an lines truly unique one of a kind.
The poet with a Maserati for a mind which rhymes with quantum speeds making many hearts bleed. It’s a wicked stampede of words in philosophical verbs I heard twice the kickass words. One dimension to an extention of the minds imagination with graduation of speeds in excess of quantum rhymes.

I can reverse whatever you rehearse leave you in the back of a hearse my words pack a punch knock you out before lunch, call it brunch. My words have swagger sharp like a dagger no reason to haggar. Hesitation creating legislation for my cancer like rhymes infection of perfection. Line’s with rhymes roting the second hand of time. Prime the future it needs to get ready for the steady stream of these word’s creating dreams.  Themes of an futuristic line sharpest edge cutting the physics of rhymes into thirds making syllables kill able.

Predatory skills mandatory thrills fulfilling the kill. Leadership in disguise diamond’s are the eye’s. Bear witness as I contort an distort the resort of devastation without hesitation get ready to pass legislation.
Contention to dimensions of those who remember the dance as a wicked romance.
Hit the floor out the door looking for a score. It’s the physics of a crime in a felony line identify with stupefy it’s like wheat on rye let me intensify this rhyme as another rewording street crime. Dropping dimes sipping red wines leaving you staggering. Cherished all but perished a personality with swagger my word’s pack a punch take you out before lunch call it brunch.

Mighty rhymes from a Maserati mind one of a kind, designer of wicked dimensions of another extension with reservations for a dreamy vacation before hitting the gas station. Radio station plays with hesitation before the devastation with my aggregation by designation.
Legislation of machine gun Kelly it’s rhymes like Nelly got the grind in another rewind of the second hand in time.
Agressive line’s sharpest edge of a two story ledge.  It’s a rhyme with a futuristic design of another time faster than nao bits of quantum speeds many ways a heart bleeds just speeds to impede this impeccable line. Customary word’s of an impeccable time future father of rhymes.
Prince of quickness with the unique thickness of phrases that paralyze this is no disguise I’m not like other guy’s.
I have much uniqueness an crazy wit’s all couped up, mixed up like soup when I spit it’s a time divsonary split when broadcasting this future lyrical pioneer, set to avast the rhetorical past as histories last persuasion from a Caucasian.


☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

4 responses

  1. ahhsioux

    Reblogged this on ahhsioux's Blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    January 18, 2015 at 17:55

  2. The GMLA

    I can do that I just don’t rhyme. I can cuss well though. In Spanish too. the only real good Spanish I remember.

    Like

    January 22, 2015 at 22:15

  3. AWESOME!!!!! I just soooo love your word play!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    January 28, 2015 at 03:17

  4. A poet friend of mine always says, “Poets are like little Gods.” They know about the human spirit and inscribe all of life’s endeavors. Poems are many times like prayers that soothe and comfort us.

    I love the thought that maybe, just maybe, someone will remember at least on line from one of my poems. I hope that one of my poems in some way made a difference. Thanks for your post. -Melba Christie

    Liked by 1 person

    January 31, 2015 at 15:11