Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Provoking Provocative

image

Abstract conformity I’m provocative I provoke eccentric personalities in man’s duality of words. Two eyes pry by the cover of disguise with a wicked compromise.
Provocative pleasure of my provoking words I put pleasure into words. A mystic with terrific words in a proverbial way. I conform to none witness twice the uniqueness of one second to none, I preclude what society includes.

My lines are the classics of time’s flavor cutting edge design the future of my rhymes will be a Symphony Orchestrated of diversity in dexterity the classic line’s will have a kick ass design. Flavors of my design will echo past my time. I splice and dice the physics of time to poetry’s customary rhyme. Mystique pen color’s urban legend’s with synthetic line’s breaking up sediments throughout impediments of time’s symphonies playing epiphanies. Smeared sediments of mirroed thoughts, the marriage between dreams and reality its functionality.

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.