Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Rocking Reverb

image

Wicked romancer rymes from the genetics of 3, wickedly I bang the philosophical line by rockin the reverb twice the words I heard in single file line I walk the crooked rhythm in a line crazy mind rockes the philosophical catch phrase like a wine,  leaving you in a stagger my words have swagger, dimension in line design,s I rock rythums & twice the reverb, listen to the verbs,  a rhyme listening to the philosophical forwarding dopes lines in my wicked life’s line’s you haven’t heard here pick 3 words that’s absurd I can walk any three words, wickedly like a prince that stalks the walk,  wickedly phrases become pieces of other poet’s word’s,  my ryhmes are cancer eating time wicked words that you haven’t heard playing with the three verbs, in a single word I crush three verbs catching nothing but reverb  listening to Professor with the proper words crazy haven’t you heard I can walk the philosophical line dropping dimes on rewording street crimes.
☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

2 responses

  1. Why I still love folk rock, lyrics that made sense to a gently strumming guitar!

    Liked by 1 person

    January 24, 2015 at 23:34

  2. One among Many

    I too like it all, softly playing the strings. Some of the best come with only three chords.

    Liked by 1 person

    January 24, 2015 at 23:38