Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

She’s on my mind

image

The beauty of her face the elegance the grace ever a beautiful place with the warmth of my heart her elegance of a beautiful face. She’s the beauty on my mind, through and through numbers the years, her prance with a cheerful dance. The elegance to grace, the beauty of her face she’s the beauty of time, she’s a fashion on my mind.  She’s the beautiful face with elegance ever to grace such a beautiful face, soft silhouettes of petite beauty to grace. Through the years of an age the beauty of an elegance & grace she’s the beauty on my mind shes the fashionable kind, she’s the beauty of time the elegance of my heart warrants a cherished place of a beauty on my mind with my heart’s warmth she’s the elegance of a cheerful dance,  with her prance as the beauty falls through the time. She’s the elegance she’s the beauty on my mind with a grace setting the hearts pace of harmony.  She’s so fine like the chardonnay of wine her beauty and elegance taste the time she’s the beauty on my mind the elegance with grace on a beautiful face she’s the fashion on my mind shes the fashionable of her time.  The beautiful ever to set elegance of grace, my heart warrants cherished elegance & eloquence to grace ever the beautiful face, she’s the beauty on my mind she’s the fashion of her time.

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
#intellectual #property #rights #reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer 

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

3 responses

  1. Human Interest

    Reblogged this on Human Interest.

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 14:42

  2. ahhsioux

    Didn’t see pic ’till now. Ahhhh, yes, lovely.

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 21:50

  3. Nice text and nice graphic picture based on Marilyn 🙂

    Like

    December 19, 2014 at 15:57