Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Front Door

image

                                                   &nFront Door
Smooth Crown Royal the spoils of war
in the mix building a twist of confusion.
Boots on the ground birds in the air,
hope turns to despair no one seems to care.

Where is love in the air,
is it war at the front door
in this world of confusion.

We live in the land of war love no more,
where’s the passion instead of war.
Is it love at the steps of my front door,
in this world of confusion must we go to war
Is it love at my front door or is it war.

The confusion & twists of despair g
rowing lists of bullets flying through the air,
is it love of war in this passion of killing,
at my front door the land of war.

No one cares anymore, its passion for a war
in the world of confusion,
millions are killing for the passion of war
is it love or is passion for war,
on at the steps of my front door.

The passion for glory, of loss no compassion,
it must be war on the steps of my front door
in this land of war.

Those that kill for the thrill of war,
the passions of killing in war,
is it love or is it war on the steps
of my front door.

The complexities of complications in war,
is it love at the front steps of my door,
the passion the twist the employer
of a killing war.

The evil of an employer passionate killing
it must be war on the steps of my front door.
           
             

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

One response

  1. The GMLA

    The self esteem improving. That is never a bad thing.

    Liked by 1 person

    January 20, 2015 at 01:51