Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Flame flickers Dedicated, Born this way.

image

When the flame of passion
flickers out.
Seducing the mind & ravaging
the body.

Sweeping the rhyme of reason
precluding nothing of the
mind’s ability.

Only desire can reignite
the flame of burning passion.

The unique ticking & clicking of
a timed artist’s internal clock.

Sediments of heart impede
causing sentiment of
thought.

The mythic raises the bet
then doubles down
drawing blind faith,
to one’s own unique
abilities.

The artist worldwide seeking philosophical philosophies of one’s own
creative genius.

Greatest scientific discovery
ever the science of
own self.

Yelding the greatest masterpiece
of a timed artist in life.
Humming exhilarating symphonies
of spiritual words playing
philosophical verbs.

Tuning extraordinary words
to the pitch of whistling
harmonies in precarious
flavours.

Savoring every last tuning
pitch tuned without a hitch
Every feverish pitch.

You’ll never miss the
explicit words sounding
extraordinary rejoices
Of voices.

Whispering sweet melodies
of exotic bliss to a
feverous pitch.

Fulfilling extraordinary minds
with symphonies of chaotic chimes
the harmony of design.

Beauty of syllables spaces paces existing
filling emptiness with exotic rhymes
Blending splendid designs.

Orchestra tuning abstract lines
facilitating beauty of twin designs
the flavor in a harmony of time.

The elegance of twin designs
rhyming a single wisdom.
Fulfilling philosophy
With wizardrii.

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
21st Century’s Poet
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

11 responses

  1. Never let anyone burn your flame out for a few bucks .make everything count by digging deep within finding explicit defining moments to exude your Mythical abilities. For your spot in the universe. Amen

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:24

  2. Lady-like wisdom Gaga sweetness

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:25

  3. Obama the Joint Chiefs of Staff and honor of the captains and little pussies running around thinking there better than everybody else you can see the standard. Well that’s just one whatever you want to call me Bum is the one they know in facts of life bitches smile I’m here like a man 3 or 5 make the odds overwhelming majority. I’m in love.

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:32

  4. I’ll slap them an then spit in all there faces they call me SIR

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:33

  5. There existence is my complimentary decency

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:34

  6. Only when the worlds at stake don’t even Call, not even apologize the flaw in my heart an now they will put lives at risk an cost lives to wait until the very last minute. Not a singel thank you.

    Holy father reservation for spots in which will be part of my pay that will be half of my reward. That’s an extraordinary day or I will go on national Tv and give explicit information that will CRUSH AMERICA THEY MAKE YOUR CHOICE LEADERSHIP

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:47

  7. Acceptance people acceptance you not make not matter clearly it doesn’t mean s*** to them it dose to me I will die by the same sword if I will give an you take who leads the pack

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:56

  8. Stonewall Jackson on the battlefield Machine Gun Kelly in the streets Bruce Lee in the arena of life

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 15:57

  9. My top performers has my direct phone line the media don’t wake me up handel it. Call me if problem arise

    Like

    May 3, 2015 at 16:05

  10. Excellent read, while Lady Gaga is good. I like Lady Godiva better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    May 4, 2015 at 00:39