Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

My Tranquility

image

My thoughts are words spoken in nonconformity unique to my reality throughout the fields of my dreams.
Distinguishing diamond’s of unique multifaceted words of complex dexterity unique elegance pinpointing the Poet’s pose.
Words of unique thoughtless tranquility yet provocative by complexities of eccentricity in any personality.
Conforming to the uniqueness of one functionality to reality my word stagger life’s crooked pace words with swagger that stagger life’s wicked race in a crooked pace. Walking conformity of one’s life’s journey angelic orchids of wisdom’s sums of mightiest word’s in a lyrical pioneer.

Conforming to the uniqueness of one contorting in distorting my rhymes of functionality to man’s spoken duality.  Synthetic lines comparing times of scientific discoveries the words of rhymes in lines commanding the times in my rhymes.

Functionality of my words playing with verbs. Whispering sweet soft words silhouettes appearing in the minds of readers appeasing to please the eyes undercover while disguised. Word’s on the wing’s of angels giving swift lift to the imaginations.

Diamonds multifaceted dexterity from a cherished personality distinguishing by appeasing pleasing none twice the dexterity of pinpointing precise scriptures to unique clay models provocative photograph a colored prism of brilliance.

Dazzling brilliance underneath nights star’s speaking chandeliers lighting brilliance to the elegance of philosophies  who shall “endear the virtues of unconditional harmony”

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

One response

  1. The words are disjointed, random, an unrelated in my head right now. A simple sentence a trial – must be to tired, I fear the dreams tonight shall be the same.

    Liked by 1 person

    February 17, 2015 at 03:57