Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Mythical Hand’s

image

I’m devine I only get
sweeter with time.
Sweet & devine
cherished like fruity
Red wines.
I’m cherished all
but perished.
I’m unique
A Poet
With poetic swagger
Sharpest
double edged dagger
slicing & dicing time
with a funky twist you
Can’t resist.
My mythical pen
stagger life’s
crooked line
with an abstract
design.
Poetry with flavor
so savor my mythical
writes tasty delights of
poetic swagger
Whispers of my
brilliance
echo throughout
time.
Exquisite wizardrii
ageless philosophies
&
Mysterious uniqueness
in
dexterity
Mystique of persuasive
Eye’s
Security in obscurity
harnessing
Mythic of prolific
word’s
wisdoms aged
in
Diversity

Devoted to unique
With
Mysterious mind
mischivious
kind.
Twice as unique
with
Custom speeds.
These two mythical
hand’s
catch the passion of
time’s
Essence
Provocative abstracts
provoke.
Persuasive gestures.
In
Time’s  complexities

My swagger twice as
unique custom
physique.

Mythic of provocative
designs
Critics critique
of
spiritual rhymes
in
Twin designs
Fathoms
Of my complexity

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
21st Century’s Poet
intellectual property rights reserved
#poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.