Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

My Crazy Vanity

image

Insane insanity is my vanity
its my forever fashion.

Crazy my vanity of forever fashion
Provocative poet with a crazy mind
twisting existing time.

Unique craziness
uniqueness
On my sleeves appeasing
crazy.

Crazy appeasing & teasing mind’s
provocative like mine.

I’m the composer of insane insanity symphonies orchestrated with my crazy vanity.

My vanity of crazy is unique
to eplixt complexities of
             crazy.

Cazy fashionable for my unique eccentricities
The simplicity of crazy

Many perplexed to my unique vanity
that’s insanity to my crazy mind.

Crazy insane insanity is in fashion
My vanity insane crazy fashionable.

Facilitating complex symphonies of orchestrating insane insanity the Poet’s vainty a crazy mind.

A single pair of crazy insane mind
No two alike this one
Twice once uniquely crazy
Perplexes crazy mind’s
timing crazy line’s
the unique dexterity of
crazy mind’s.

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
21st Century’s Poet
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.