Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Poet’s Creed

image

    Poets creed
My pen’s broadcasting at all times.
My genius and ingenuity
provokes sentiment
     of thought.

            P.O.E.T
People of extraordinary talents
I spill ink to provoke the imagination
      give weigh to
      urban legends.

I color the prism of brilliance
the substance & elements in
          resilience.

I provoke the elements of
nonconformity with mythical
       writes which give
              insight.

Words are the windows to my
intellectual beauties provocative
gestures provoking
intellectual suggestions &
provokes the imagination.

Adjudicate my pen but
my limitations are none
strict conformity to one’s
uniqueness with a
mystical pen.

Poet from the attic
don’t want no
        static.

Inspired to inspire
      a wick
of flame burns
my desire.

My heart burns wick of
desire the passions
      for hire.

Unique & mystique
      pen
urban legend lights
     my writes.

Substance of my brilliance
    elements of
    resilience.

Provocative mythic
with the spirit of pride
where it resides.



☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
21st Century’s Poet
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.