Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

SPITZ

image

I spit & split the philosophy
               of time.
The father of a passionate rhyme
Slicing and dicing
the physics in halftime.

Rewinding the second hand of time
I spit the unique passions of desires.

My sattire double the unique attire
              of my rhymes.
The beauty of my passions
        stays in fashion.

Rewinding passions time
I slice &dice the physics of
a provocative rhyme.

The scientific discoveries
behind the physics of my rhyme.

I spit & split mountains
of youths fountains.
My lines come in four flavors 
different seasons are the reason’s.

Spicy spits of life with twice 
provoking rhymes facilitating
the dexterity with twice the polarity.

Unique mystique feel the physique of my lines.
Mythic with provocative rhymes
advast steer clear of this l
lyrical Pioneer building mystikal lines
splitting the physics of time.

Twice the dedication for the
preservation of my unique rhymes.

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
21st Century’s Poet
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Comments are closed.