Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Provocatively Unique Poet

image

I’m unique a
poet with a mystique pen
My flaws are facets
of a cherished personality.
Mystic & unique
critiques of a mythic
with uniqueness.

One unique
no two of a kind
A single pair
in which I wear.
Uniqueness on the sleeve
to appease and please.

Grateful for all the stares
in which I don’t care
I’m unique.

I conform to none
the uniqueness of one
I  preclude what you include.
Full of mystique quite unique,
of a mythic with a mythical pen.

I include what society precludes
I’m mystique most unique
                yeah
that’s my swagger that’s me.
I’m unique.

My pen’s bleeding exquisitely unique
prisms of colourful uniqueness sweeping
critic’s critiques full of
         uniquely
designed Crazy mind

I’m distinctively unique
Passion exudes my swagger.
Accentuating aesthetics of a
unique personality

I’m a provocative artist
Tap my heels and two step
to a tap dancing
       fashion.

I blow sweet harmonies
       sounding
Orchestrated symphonies.

I provoke today’s fashion
it’s the latest  & greatest
  In  Fashion

I’m exuberant with a
eccentric personality
I’m today’s cherished.

My words provoke magazines
With line’s in rhymes.

My rhythm swings and sways
every which way.

I’m the in crowd nothing can clout
or else I’ll pout and shout.

I’m the fashion of passion
for today and the future.

Seductive word’s provoke
                  The
Passions of a provocative
                Artist
        Spilling the ink
                    Of
Compelling word’s to seduce
Mind’s an ravage the body.

          Provoking
gestures & provocative
           word’s
provoke sentiments
     of thought.

The mystique of forbidden
               desire
seduces the imagination.

Provoking words
      compile
succulent thoughts of
dreamy passions.

The symphonies of jesters
      provoking
seductive passions
in therapeutics of
     succulent
forbidden desires.

Passion burns a wick
                   Of
Scorching elements
        Compelling
Desires of forbidden
            Fruit.


 ★U N I V € R S € ☆
{INT€R CONN€T€D}
    °O ₩ N S € £ F°
Pen’s Broadcasting Brilliance
  21st century’s Poet
#WickedRomancer

★U N I V € R S € ☆
{INT€R CONN€T€D}
°O ₩ N S € £ F°
Pen’s Broadcasting Brilliance
21st century’s Poet
#WickedRomancer
#poet #poetry #poem

Comments are closed.