Golden Shellbacks Poetry in Life's Platue

Love forever in your hands ( Classic )

image

My love forever in the palm of your hand hold me close hold me tight forever my love in the palm of your hands.. Your hands make my heart throb my heart flutters while I bat my eye’s. The heart you hold is the very heart in the palm of your hand…♡☆♥★

Ever so true, to very word to have love in the palm of your hand..
Your Love, is hands-on the only way I love in the very palm your hands..

I can’t go far, you have me right where you want me, in the palm of your hand, the mastery of the Arts forever the hands holding the hearts abstract Love held in the palm of your very modern hands, the Artists’ creation of my hearts love held in a very Palm of your hands..

You hold, what it takes, you can make whatever it takes, Love in the very palm of your hands. . I’m wrapped around every finger, my heart is on a string your love you hold my heart my love my everything you hold in  the very palms of your hands… My heart forever a flutter a twinkle in your eye the beat of a rhythm the swing of the applause forever you hold my very love the heart in the palm of your hands..

Hands-on approach to the rhythm of love, holding my heart hostage, taking me a prisoner of love, holding forever the creation of the artists,  not to very far is the only place I can go holding the key to love in the palm of your hand..  Negotiations heartfelt,  by the negotiator  Love..
Palms of the hands are  hostages in Love, you hold with the hands on approach the only place never too far away love by the hostages you hold in the very bottom of your heart, you hold in the very palms of your hands..♥☆★♡..
®O₩N~§ € £ F €º
{Interconnected»«Universe}

5 responses

  1. Love this!

    Liked by 1 person

    November 27, 2014 at 12:04

  2. Please, someone, say this to me!

    Liked by 1 person

    November 28, 2014 at 01:21

  3. The GMLA

    Very well done. Sounds a tad love starved but very nice. Many people are love starved at the very least appreciated starved so it is very fitting and appropriate.

    Liked by 1 person

    January 8, 2015 at 03:36

  4. I started holding hearts for help:
    http://thegospelofbarney.com/home/2015/01/17/first/
    a client already

    Liked by 1 person

    January 17, 2015 at 03:27

  5. Great lines…

    Liked by 1 person

    January 19, 2015 at 21:24